Fountain of Freedom / Rainbow Sky / Tomorrow's Bloom / Lady / Amazing Fire / Living In Paradise / Electric Mind / Showtime / Nights In White Satin / We Cry

  • This album was rehearsed in five days in Basel, Switzerland
  • Recorded at Subzero Records Studios with André and Ecki during March and June 2002
  • mixed by Uwe and Ecki during June 2002
  • mastered by Ecki
  • All music performed by VOODOO SHOCK 2002
  • All songs written by Uwe Groebel and VOODOO SHOCK
  • except «Nights In White Satin» by Hayward in 1967
  • «We Cry» was originally performed by ELEPHANT MOUNTAIN

HTML Editor - Flash - Web Hosting
Home of the CoffeeCup HTML Editor